The Complete Last War Series (Books 1 - 7): A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (English Edition) par Ryan Schow

The Complete Last War Series (Books 1 - 7): A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (English Edition) par Ryan Schow

Titre de livre: The Complete Last War Series (Books 1 - 7): A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (English Edition)

Auteur: Ryan Schow

Broché: 1609 pages

Date de sortie: September 30, 2018

Éditeur: River City Publishing

Obtenez le livre The Complete Last War Series (Books 1 - 7): A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (English Edition) par Ryan Schow au format PDF ou EPUB. Vous pouvez lire des livres en ligne ou les enregistrer sur vos appareils. Tous les livres sont disponibles au téléchargement sans avoir à dépenser de l'argent.

Ryan Schow avec The Complete Last War Series (Books 1 - 7): A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (English Edition)

NEW RELEASE SPECIAL! Only $5.99!  Grab yours before it goes to full price!


The Highly Acclaimed Last War Series -  Now Available in One Complete Edition!  The Complete Last War Series is an epic, edge-of-your-seat, post-apocalyptic thriller that’s perfect for fans of Bobby Akart, Jack Hunt, Bruno Miller, Ryan Westfield, Harley Tate and Mike Kraus.


This brand new box set includes all seven highly acclaimed books in The Last War Series by veteran author Ryan Schow. Don’t miss the blockbuster series readers are calling “The most addictive new series this year!” “Unputdownable!” and “Worth losing sleep over!” 1609 pages of post-apocalyptic/dystopian EMP survival fiction…


An extinction level event is unleashed by Artificial Intelligence in a war against humanity, an epic adventure that puts ordinary survivors in the cross-hairs of the most ruthless enemies mankind has ever known…


A nurse, an archer, a few retired vets and an ex-skateboarder band together with their children in an attempt to survive the onslaught of a sudden, unexplained attack on not just their city, but on humanity itself. A society in decline, however, can sometimes fare worse than a society under assault. Caught in the killing fields and forced to fight, these remarkable people will attempt the impossible: they’ll try to escape a world now backsliding into a nightmarish landscape more reminiscent of the stone ages than the once famed coastal state of California.


***Revised on 12.18.18 to correct a few pesky errors!***


Wow! I love this author! This is an awesome series...amazing characters, both good and bad...the action never stops plus the scenarios are incredible! I just didn't want it to end!”

– Mama Who, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


This series is one of my favorites! I can’t bear it to end; I need to know what happens with AI. Such a wonderful cast of characters with real life feelings and needs. This series won’t disappoint!!!”

– Johnnie L. Ritchie, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


This lightning-fast (zombie-free) saga follows three groups of survivors struggling against insurmountable odds, an abysmal loss of life and the dawn of a new, post-apocalyptic dark age. Find a quiet place, strap in and prepare yourself for a ride like no other…


ORDER OF BOOKS IN THIS COMPLETE BOX SET:

  • The Last War
  • The Zero Hour
  • The Ophidian Horde
  • The Infernal Regions
  • The Killing Fields
  • The Barbarous Road
  • The Terminal Run


WHAT READERS OF THE SERIES ARE SAYING…

This is the best so far. The focus is not just survival but the description of human behavior, thoughts and ethical conundrums. Character development is very strong and the book addresses all the male/female issues being struggled with today.”

– Christopher La Londe, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


Wow, what a story! The author managed to weave a tale of action, depth of personality and realism around an apocalyptic event that grabs you by the throat and does not let go to the very last page!”

– Dusty, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


An epic tale of human fortitude! When the worst happens, some give up, some prey on the weak and then some stand up and become more. The series will stay with you beyond the last page!”

– Robert V, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


Scroll up and grab this heavily discounted series at 40% off while you still can!